Sales management

Rüdiger Simon

Rüdiger Simon

Phone: +49 2734 4361-10
Mobile: +49 151 182181-40
E-mail: simon@sitola.de


Sales

Christian Tiede

Christian Tiede

Phone: +49 2734 4361-18
Mobile: +49 171 4953075
E-mail: tiede@sitola.de

Milan Stahlschmidt

Milan Stahlschmidt

Phone: +49 2734 4361-13
Mobile: +49 151 18218139
E-mail: stahlschmidt@sitola.de


Purchasing

Barbara Buchen-Stracke

Barbara Buchen-Stracke

Phone: +49 2734 4361-20
E-mail: buchen-Stracke@sitola.de

Myra Lange

Myra Lange

Phone: +49 2734 4361-11
Mobile: +49 171 2292994
E-mail: m.lange@sitola.de


Accounting

Silvana Kravcuk

Silvana Kravcuk

Phone: +49 2734 4361-11
E-mail: kravcuk@sitola.de